This week’s episode is for anyone who’s ever found themselves frustrated at having to make dinner night after night… ok yes that’s all of us! I chat with Kendra Adachi, the New York Times Bestselling author of The Lazy Genius Way and creator of The Lazy Genius Podcast. As a systems expert and professional permission giver, Kendra helps others stop doing it all for the sake of doing what matters. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and three kids. Kendra shares her tips for how to actually enjoy making dinner rather than it being chore.  I know you’re going to love this one.

RECIPE OF THE WEEK

This week’s recipe of the week is my air fryer crispy chicken wings.  Ok guys if we’re talking dinner I have to admit to you that in the past few weeks I’ve eating chicken wings and veggies for dinner probably 6 times.  I can’t stop!  They’re so easy and crispy and I highly recommend you try them with the optional buffalo sauce.

LISTEN IN

Listen in to today’s episode on Apple, Stitcher or Spotify.

Change Your Life ChickenThe Lazy Genius Cleans the KitchenThe Lazy Genius Way (Kendra’s book!)

WHERE TO FIND KENDRA

WebsiteInstagramFacebook

MORE EPISODES

Visit our show page for more episodes!

Episode 53   The Lazy Genius Guide to Enjoying Dinner Time - 59