It’s been awhile since I posted a snack recipe.  I love a quick and easy dinner as much as the next person but snacks are really where it’s at for me.  Snacks are one of my biggest hobbies.  Eating them, not making them.  I, of course, make them too.  But the real joy comes from having a fridge full of delicious snacks I can grab whenever hunger strikes.  Which, if you’re me, is pretty much always.  I have to eat every three hours or so to refrain from an extreme case of the hangries. Energy bites are one of my favourite snacks to make.  Mostly because they require zero baking or fussing.  Just throw them in a food processor, blitz, roll and done.  My apricot coconut energy bites have been a favourite for awhile now.  But then last week I decided to try something different and bam - bye apricot coconut, hello oatmeal raisin!  Ok I still love the apricot ones, but these no bake oatmeal raisin energy bites are a strong contender for my most loved snack. Truth be told the hero ingredient in these energy bites is neither oatmeal nor raisin.  It’s cinnamon.  Cinnamon and raisin go so well together, and not just in bagels (my favourite).  And in these bites it’s a match made in heaven. But don’t just take my word for it.  Try them for yourself!

MORE SCRUMPTIOUS SNACK RECIPES:

Spinach and Feta Pinwheels Apricot Coconut Energy Bites Strawberry Banana Popsicles Healthy Pumpkin Scones How to Make Stovetop Popcorn OR see all Snack Recipes

If you’ve tried these Oatmeal Raisin Energy Bites I’d love to hear how you enjoyed it! Pop a comment and a star rating below! You can also FOLLOW ME on FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM and PINTEREST to keep up to date with more delicious recipes.

No Bake Oatmeal Raisin Energy Bites Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 75No Bake Oatmeal Raisin Energy Bites Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 74No Bake Oatmeal Raisin Energy Bites Recipe   Cook It Real Good - 20